Reusing a cancelled number
ThinkTel now offers our customer the opportunity to reuse one of their numbers without having to contact ThinkTel staff.
You can reuse for up to 3 days after the number has been cancelled. After this time you will have to contact our Orders group at firstname.lastname@example.org
- Cancel the existing line/service.
- Order New service
- Chose the rate center of your old number.
- In the numbers section click on the dropdown
Your recently deleted numbers will show as available for 3 days